- Add Role
It will take a while to process the newly assigned user. It will show "Processing" status while it's being processed. After the process is done, the user will automatically join the Spaces and Board in this workflow. You can remove the assigned user from the workflow for future changes, but the existing workflow's spaces and boards will still be shared until you remove them manually.