In managing your Boards, it best to remove lists that are no longer being used to free up space on your board. You can either archive a list which you intend to reopen in the future or permanently delete a list which you no longer need. To know more about archiving a list, see Archiving a List.
To archive a List, follow the steps below:
- From your Board, click the More Options button on the top right of the list to be archived.
- Click More Actions, then Delete this list.
- On the confirmation message, click Delete to continue with the operation. A message confirming the operation will be displayed on the page.
NOTE: Once a list is deleted, it is permanently removed from the system and cannot be recovered anymore.