In managing your Boards, it best to remove lists that are no longer being used to free up space on your board. You can archive a list which you intend to reopen in the future or permanently delete a list which you no longer need. To know more about deleting a list, see Deleting a List from a Board.
To archive a List, follow the steps below:
- From your Board, click the More Options button on the top right of the list to be archived.
- Click Archive this list. The list will then be removed from the board. A message confirming the successful archiving operation will be displayed on the page.
NOTE: Archived lists may be reopened at any time.